With over 100,000 copies sold, New York Times bestselling author Gay Hendricks demonstrates how to go beyond your internal limits, release outdated fears and learn a whole new set of powerful skills and habits to liberate your authentic greatness. Fans of Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Marianne Williamson, and Gabrielle Bernstein will discover the way to break down the walls to a better life.

The Big Leap: Conquer Your Hidden Fear and Take Life to the Next Level

SKU: 0061735361
$17.99Price
  • Gay Hendricks

 

(202) 234-4755 Store | (202) 588-7061 Cafe

2714 Georgia Ave NW, Washington, DC 20001, USA

©2020 Sankofa Video Books & Cafe

Design and Photography of Sankofa by melkETsadek